Mayor  

Ward Two City Council Members

Alderwoman Grace Hart


Term expiring 2021


Contact Information: 

Phone: 847-623-5030

grace.hart@parkcityil.org

City Clerk Maritza Dirzo-Montes


Term expiring 2021


Contact Information: 

Phone: 847-623-5030

maritza.dirzo@parkcityil.org

Welcome

City Clerk

Alderwoman Barbara Telle


Term expiring 2021


Contact Information: 

Phone: 847-623-5030

barbara.telle@parkcityil.org

Ward One City Council Members

Alderwoman Fabiola Ortega


Term expiring 2021


Contact Information: 

Phone: 847-623-5030

fabiola.ortega@parkcityil.org

CITY ELECTED OFFICIALS 

On behalf of Mayor Steve Pannell and City Council, we welcome you to our digital gateway to our great community.  We hope you find the information on this site helpful. 

​The City of Park City operates under a Mayor/Council form of government and is a home rule municipality.  Park City was incorporated as a city in 1958.  Its population is 7570, according to the 2010 Census.  The Mayor is the chief elected official.  The Mayor and City Clerk are elected by the registered voters of Park City for four-year terms. The Park City Council is the legislative body of the City and is comprised of the Mayor and six council members.  Two council members, or alderman, from each of the three wards within the City are elected to four-year terms.  Terms are staggered whereby one council member from each of the four wards are elected every two years. 

Through the legal advice of the City Attorney, the City Council, with the support of the Mayor, establishes policies and adopts city ordinances and resolutions that establish the laws for the City government and the City Council provides direction on services and projects that address the City's needs.  Council members also approve expenditures and set budgets.

Ward Three City Council Members

Alderman Larry Eaker


Term expiring 2023


Contact Information: 

Phone: 847-623-5030

larry.eaker@parkcityil.org

Alderman Rigo Bibian 


Term expiring 2023


Contact Information: 

Phone: 847-623-5030

rigo.bibian@parkcityil.org

Mayor Steve Pannell 


Serving as Mayor since 2001

Term expiring 2021


Contact Information: 

Phone: 847-623-5030

steve.pannell@parkcityil.org

Alderman Bud Dennis


Term expiring 2021


Contact Information: 

Phone: 847-623-5030

bud.dennis@crowncustomcycles.com​